مدهش المواسم والحياة والثقافة

Best of Japan

الخريف في مرتفعات أوزي ، ولاية غونما ، اليابان = Adobe Stock

الخريف في مرتفعات أوزي ، ولاية غونما ، اليابان = Adobe Stock

محافظة غونما: Oze ، Kusatsu Onsen.etc.

تقع محافظة جونما في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من منطقة كانتو. خدمة صناعة الحرير والنسيج في هذا المجال مرة واحدة ، ساهمت بشكل كبير في تحديث اليابان. يوجد Oze في ولاية Gumma. يوصى بشدة بهذه الحديقة الوطنية للمشي.

جدول المحتويات

Outline of Gunma

Map of Gunma

Map of Gunma

Oze

Around May, a lot of small white "Mizubasho" grows after the snow melts in the Oze marshland = AdobeStock

Around May, a lot of small white "Mizubasho" grows after the snow melts in the Oze marshland = AdobeStock

Oze in Gunma Prefecture = AdobeStock 1
صور: Oze في ولاية Gunma

هناك 5 مناطق للمشي لمسافات طويلة أوصي بها أكثر في جزيرة هونشو في اليابان: Kamikochi و Oze و Oirase و Mount Fuji و Kumano Kodo. إذا كنت ترغب في المشي على مرج جميل ، فإن Oze هو الأفضل. على ارتفاع 1400 م ، أغلقت Oze بالثلج في الشتاء. ولكن في الربيع والصيف ...

جبال Hotaka وجسر Kappa في Kamikochi ، Nagano ، اليابان = Shuttersyock
15 أفضل بقعة المشي لمسافات طويلة في اليابان! Kamikochi ، أوز ، جبل. فوجي ، كومانو كودو ، إلخ.

إذا كنت ترغب في المشي في أماكن جميلة بشكل طبيعي في اليابان ، فأين تذهب؟ في هذه الصفحة ، سأقدم 15 موقعًا للتنزه. يكاد يكون من المستحيل تضييق إلى 15 مثل هذا. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه النقاط الخمسة عشر لطيفة جدًا ، لذا يرجى قراءتها إذا أردت. أكثر من ...

أنا أقدر لك القراءة حتى النهاية.

عني

بون كوروساوا لقد عملت لفترة طويلة كمحرر بارز في Nihon Keizai Shimbun (NIKKEI) وأعمل حاليًا ككاتب ويب مستقل. في NIKKEI ، كنت رئيس تحرير وسائل الإعلام حول الثقافة اليابانية. اسمحوا لي أن أقدم الكثير من الأشياء الممتعة والمثيرة للاهتمام حول اليابان. يرجى الرجوع إلى هذا المقال لمزيد من التفاصيل.

2020-05-14

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © Best of Japan ، 2020 جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Amazing Seasons, Life and Culture

Best of Japan

Autumn in Oze highland, Gunma Prefecture, Japan = Adobe Stock

Autumn in Oze highland, Gunma Prefecture, Japan = Adobe Stock

Gunma prefecture: Oze, Kusatsu Onsen.etc.

Gunma prefecture is located in the northwestern part of the Kanto region. Serving sericulture and textile industry in this area once, it contributed greatly to the modernization of Japan. There is Oze in Gumma Prefecture. This national park is highly recommended for hiking.

Table of Contents

Outline of Gunma

Map of Gunma

Map of Gunma

 

Oze

Around May, a lot of small white "Mizubasho" grows after the snow melts in the Oze marshland = AdobeStock

Around May, a lot of small white "Mizubasho" grows after the snow melts in the Oze marshland = AdobeStock

Oze in Gunma Prefecture = AdobeStock 1
Photos: Oze in Gunma Prefecture

There are 5 hiking areas I would recommend most on Honshu Island in Japan: Kamikochi, Oze, Oirase, Mount Fuji and Kumano Kodo. If you want to walk on a beautiful meadow, Oze is the best. At an altitude of 1400m, Oze is closed with snow in winter. But in spring, summer ...

Hotaka mountains and Kappa bridge in Kamikochi, Nagano, Japan = Shuttersyock
15 Best Hiking Spot in Japan! Kamikochi, Oze, Mt. Fuji, Kumano Kodo, etc.

If you want to walk naturally beautiful spots in Japan, where do you go? On this page, I will introduce 15 hiking spots. It is almost impossible to narrow down to 15 like this. However, these 15 spots are very nice, so please read it if you like. Most of the ...

 

 

I appreciate you reading to the end.

 

 

About me

Bon KUROSAWA  I have long worked as a senior editor for Nihon Keizai Shimbun (NIKKEI) and currently work as an independent web writer. At NIKKEI, I was the editor-in-chief of the media on Japanese culture. Let me introduce a lot of fun and interesting things about Japan. Please refer to this article for more details.

2020-05-14

Copyright© Best of Japan , 2020 All Rights Reserved.