مدهش المواسم والحياة والثقافة

Best of Japan

منظر الجبال من جبل تاكاو ، بأوراق حمراء = Adobe Stock

منظر الجبال من جبل تاكاو ، بأوراق حمراء = Adobe Stock

طوكيو متروبوليتان: Mt. يوصى تاكاو!

في ضواحي طوكيو ، هناك MT. تاكاو كما رأينا في الصورة أعلاه. فاز هذا الجبل بثلاث نجوم مع دليل ميشلان. يمكنك الذهاب بسهولة إلى القمة بواسطة التلفريك. هناك مزار غامض وطبيعة جميلة.

معبر شيبويا في طوكيو ، اليابان = Adobe Stock
أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في طوكيو: أساكوسا ، جينزا ، شينجوكو ، شيبويا ، ديزني ، إلخ.

طوكيو هي عاصمة اليابان. في حين أن الثقافة التقليدية لا تزال قائمة ، فإن الابتكار المعاصر يحدث باستمرار. يرجى الحضور وزيارة طوكيو والشعور بالطاقة. في هذه الصفحة ، سوف أعرض المناطق السياحية وأماكن مشاهدة المعالم السياحية التي تحظى بشعبية خاصة في طوكيو. هذه الصفحة طويلة جدا. إذا قرأت هذه الصفحة ، ...

مخطط طوكيو متروبوليتان

خريطة طوكيو

خريطة طوكيو

شوا كينين بارك

منظر ليلي في شوا ميموريال بارك = AdobeStock
الصور: حديقة شوا كينين

بالحديث عن الحدائق في طوكيو ، تشتهر حديقة شينجوكو جيون بارك. ومع ذلك ، في ضواحي طوكيو ، هناك مساحة خضراء شاسعة تسمى شوا كينين بارك. تقع هذه الحديقة على بُعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة تاتشيكاوا ، و 30 دقيقة بالقطار من شينجوكو. إذا كان لديك الوقت ، أوصي شوا كينين ...

جبل. تاكاو

جبل. تاكاو ، طوكيو متروبوليتان = Shutterstock 1
صور: جبل. Takao- مقصد سياحي 3 نجوم

جبل. تاكاو هي مقصد سياحي من فئة 3 نجوم ميشلان ، وتقع على بعد حوالي 50 كم غرب وسط طوكيو. هناك تلفريك ومصاعد حتى تتمكن من التسلق بسهولة. من القمة ، يمكنك رؤية ناطحات السحاب في وسط طوكيو وجبل. فوجي. يعتبر هذا الجبل مكانًا مقدسًا متمركزًا ...

جبال Hotaka وجسر Kappa في Kamikochi ، Nagano ، اليابان = Shuttersyock
15 أفضل بقعة المشي لمسافات طويلة في اليابان! Kamikochi ، أوز ، جبل. فوجي ، كومانو كودو ، إلخ.

إذا كنت ترغب في المشي في أماكن جميلة بشكل طبيعي في اليابان ، فأين تذهب؟ في هذه الصفحة ، سأقدم 15 موقعًا للتنزه. يكاد يكون من المستحيل تضييق إلى 15 مثل هذا. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه النقاط الخمسة عشر لطيفة جدًا ، لذا يرجى قراءتها إذا أردت. أكثر من ...

أنا أقدر لك القراءة حتى النهاية.

عني

بون كوروساوا لقد عملت لفترة طويلة كمحرر بارز في Nihon Keizai Shimbun (NIKKEI) وأعمل حاليًا ككاتب ويب مستقل. في NIKKEI ، كنت رئيس تحرير وسائل الإعلام حول الثقافة اليابانية. اسمحوا لي أن أقدم الكثير من الأشياء الممتعة والمثيرة للاهتمام حول اليابان. يرجى الرجوع إلى هذا المقال لمزيد من التفاصيل.

2020-05-14

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © Best of Japan ، 2020 جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Amazing Seasons, Life and Culture

Best of Japan

Mountains View from Mount Takao, with Red Leaves = Adobe Stock

Mountains View from Mount Takao, with Red Leaves = Adobe Stock

Tokyo Metropolitan: Mt. Takao is recommended!

In the suburbs of Tokyo, there is MT. Takao as seen in the picture above. This mountain has won three stars with the Michelin Guide. You can easily go to the summit by cable car. There is a mysterious shrine and beautiful nature.

Shibuya Crossing in Tokyo, Japan = Adobe Stock
Best Things to do in Tokyo : Asakusa, Ginza, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Disney etc.

Tokyo is the capital of Japan. While traditional culture still remains, contemporary innovation is constantly taking place. Please come and visit Tokyo and feel the energy. On this page, I will introduce tourist areas and sightseeing spots especially popular in Tokyo. This page is very long. If you read this page, ...

Outline of Tokyo Metropolitan

Map of Tokyo

Map of Tokyo

 

Showa Kinen Park

Night view in Showa Memorial Park = AdobeStock
Photos: The Showa Kinen Park

Speaking of parks in Tokyo, Shinjuku Gyoen Park is famous. However, in the suburbs of Tokyo, there is a vast green space named Showa Kinen Park. This park is a 10-minute walk from Tachikawa Station, which is a 30-minute train ride from Shinjuku. If you have time, I recommend Showa Kinen ...

 

Mt. Takao

Mt. Takao, Tokyo Metropolitan = Shutterstock 1
Photos: Mt. Takao- Michelin 3-star tourist destination

Mt. Takao is a Michelin 3-star tourist destination, located about 50 km west of central Tokyo. There are cable cars and lifts so you can easily climb. From the summit, you can see the skyscrapers of central Tokyo and Mt. Fuji. This mountain has been regarded as a sacred place centered ...

Hotaka mountains and Kappa bridge in Kamikochi, Nagano, Japan = Shuttersyock
15 Best Hiking Spot in Japan! Kamikochi, Oze, Mt. Fuji, Kumano Kodo...

If you want to walk naturally beautiful spots in Japan, where do you go? On this page, I will introduce 15 hiking spots. It is almost impossible to narrow down to 15 like this. However, these 15 spots are very nice, so please read it if you like. Most of the ...

 

I appreciate you reading to the end.

 

 

About me

Bon KUROSAWA  I have long worked as a senior editor for Nihon Keizai Shimbun (NIKKEI) and currently work as an independent web writer. At NIKKEI, I was the editor-in-chief of the media on Japanese culture. Let me introduce a lot of fun and interesting things about Japan. Please refer to this article for more details.

If you like this article, please click on this "Like". You can get the latest information.

2020-05-14

Translate »

Copyright© Best of Japan , 2020 All Rights Reserved.